Log in


west virginia medical group management association

Officers

President

Alexandria Lacy

CAMC Plastic Surgery

Charleston, WV

alexandria.lacy@camc.org

Immediate Past President

Craig Campbell 

WVU Healthcare

Morgantown, WV

campbellcr@wvuhealthcare.com

Vice President

Barbara Good

The Health Plan

Charleston, WV

bgood@healthplan.org

Treasurer

John Vickers

Parkersburg Cardiology Associates, Inc. 

Parkersburg, WV

jvickers@parkersburgcardiology.com

Secretary

Marla Nichols

Marshall Internal Medicine

Huntington, WV

mnichols@marshall.edu

Board Members

Rachel Blasko

WVU Medicine

Morgantown, WV

rachel.blasko@wvumedicine.org


Richard Queen

Huntington Internal Medicine Group

Huntington, WV

richardqueen@uhswv.com


Rob Smith

WVU Eye Institute/Cheat Lake Physicians

Morgantown, WV

smithrober@wvumedicine.org


Judy Watters

University Family Medicine

Huntington, WV

watters@marshall.edu


Rick Wilton

Retina Consultants, PLLC

Charleston, WV

r.wilton@retinawv.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software