Log in


west virginia medical group management association

Officers

President

Rick Wilton

Retina Consultants, PLLC

Charleston, WV

R.Wilton@retinawv.com

 

Vice President

Barbara Good

The Health Plan

Charleston, WV

bgood@healthplan.org

 

Treasurer

John Vickers

Parkersburg Cardiology Associates, Inc. 

Parkersburg, WV

jvickers@parkersburgcardiology.com

 

Secretary

Marla Nichols

Marshall  Health Internal Medicine

Huntington, WV

mnichols@marshall.edu

Past President 

Craig Campbell 

WVU Healthcare

Morgantown, WV

campbellcr@wvuhealthcare.com

 

Board Members

Rob Smith

WVU Eye Institute/Cheat Lake Physicians

Morgantown, WV

smithrober@wvumedicine.org

 

Judy Watters

University Family Medicine

Huntington, WV

watters@marshall.edu


Sahar Saaid

WVU Medicine

Morgantown, WV

Sahar.Saaid@wvumedicine.org

 

Rob Repass 

Greenbrier Physicians Clinic

Ronceverte, WV

 

David Conley

Marshall Health Ophthalmology

Huntington, WV

 

 

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software